+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: any good web designers?

Newbie chaosflare is on a distinguished road

any good web designers?

Are there any good website designers that can help me make a really good layout for my Gaming website, so far it isnt even started, but thats because I suck at designing but I can do a fair amount of PHP and HTML coding...its just the designing aspect I am not good at, I cant afford to pay anyone right now, so im hoping someone can help me for free, or possibly some other kind of deal.

Full Member mentel is on a distinguished road
    I can probably work up a small deal with you. But keep in mind, without payment, all I would be able to do is do the actual design. You'd be responsible for putting it into html.

Full Member tomcromp is on a distinguished road
    i would be intrested in trading say a php u make for the deisgn i were to make for you

Yeah, I can do all the html stuff mentel, I just cant do the design, what kind of deal were you thinking?

not sure if we are allowed to double post, but i forgot something last post and couldnt edit my post, so ill just try posting this....

tomcromp, I saw your gaming templates on your site, I must say im impressed...if you could help me with something like one of them then ill have to find some way to repay you, but besides that, mentel you got any examples or anything I can see? I want the site im gonna put up to look pretty professional, so im just trying to get the best I can without paying any money right now, seeing as I dont have any I can spare at the moment, I need to keep money for a domain and good hosting(right now I host myself with a server on my pc, which is on 24/7) but I want professional hosting for a website, which is why I cannot pay for any design or anything.

Active Member WorldBuilder is on a distinguished road
    If you guys work out a deal, please do so through PM's, instead of the public forum. Thanks.

Chris
    My Site | My Blog