+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Exams!

Full Member wicked_gal00 is on a distinguished road

Red face Exams!

I'm having exams right now, and needless to say, it's not a fun time! I have 5 exams: english, chem, calculus, physics, and geometry. Should be fun!

At least I'll be done with highschool and off to university in the fall!
    Cheap Web/Flash Design!
    Portfolio:http://liquifiedblue.com
    AIM: blueshiver001
    Email: alexb86@gmail.com

Active Member Revenant is on a distinguished road
    im still a sophomore .... goin on to junior next year, most of my exams are alrdy passed

yayz0rs
    // Rev
    // Ivan Alfaro
    -- Professional Web Developer

Full Member Axi is on a distinguished road
    My son came home today sayin' he aced the 2 hour final for English in about 45 minutes... are these things easy or what?

i would say so, just gotta study a little. i didnt ace it tho
    // Rev
    // Ivan Alfaro

Iunno, it seems the school is giving way to much time that what they really should provide. What a waste.

Yea, school is kind of a waste. I especially have little respect for subjects like english. You really don't need to study for those exams, just basic essay writting. But for math and science subjects, only geniuses can ace them without studying. There's a lot of stuff to memorize and remember.

Active Member WorldBuilder is on a distinguished road
    Originally posted by wicked_gal00
    Yea, school is kind of a waste. I especially have little respect for subjects like english. You really don't need to study for those exams, just basic essay writting. But for math and science subjects, only geniuses can ace them without studying. There's a lot of stuff to memorize and remember.
    That's a typical high school attitude, wicked. In 5 years, you'll reread this post and realize (then) how little you know now. No offense intended. You'll see.

Chris
    My Site | My Blog